Dział Zamówień Publicznych

Politechnika Gdańska

ul. G. Narutowicza 11/12

80-233 Gdańsk

Gmach B

Tel: +48 58 347 24 00

Faks: +48 58 347 29 13

e-mail: dzp@pg.edu.pl

 

Kierownik

Ewa Walaszczyk

Gmach B, pokój 215

tel: +48 58 347 24 00, 664 164 493

e-mail: dzp@pg.edu.pl

 

Renata Bartuś

specjalista

Gmach B, pokój 212

tel: +48 58 347 15 38,  515 785 610

e-mail: renata.bartus@pg.edu.pl

 

Wioleta Bławat

specjalista

Gmach B, pokój 207

tel: +48 58 348 63 81, 515 785 768

e-mail: wioleta@pg.edu.pl

 

Joanna Dworak

starszy specjalista

Gmach B, pokój 212

tel: +48 58 347 28 29, 515 785 163

e-mail: joanna.dworak@pg.edu.pl

 

Alina Formela

specjalista

Gmach B, pokój 213

tel: +48 58 347 24 00, 515 784 462

e-mail: aformela@pg.edu.pl

 

Wioletta Gładysz

zastępca kierownika

Gmach B, pokój 212

 tel: +48 58 347 11 53, 515 784 066

e-mail: wioletta.gladysz@pg.edu.pl

 

Joanna Jackiewicz-Paprocka

specjalista

Gmach B, pokój 213

tel: +48 58 347 24 00, 515 784 476

e-mail: joanna.jackiewicz@pg.edu.pl

 

Marcin Kasperowicz

specjalista

Gmach B, pokój 213

tel: +48 58 348 60 54, 515 784 501

e-mail: markas@pg.edu.pl

 

Ewa Krasińska- Wera

specjalista

Gmach B, pokój 212

tel: +48 58 348 62 37, 515 784 823

e-mail: ewera@pg.edu.pl

 

Dorota Nadolska

samodzielny referent

Gmach B, pokój 212

tel: + 48 58 348 62 16, 515 785 765

e-mail: dorota.nadolska@pg.edu.pl

 

Małgorzata Rewucka

specjalista

Gmach B, pokój 212

tel: + 48 58 348 62 37, 515 784 597

e-mail: malgorzata.rewucka@pg.edu.pl

 

Ewa Życka-Kiełdanowicz

specjalista

Gmach B, pokój 212

tel: +48 58 348 62 39, 515 785 751

e-mail: ewakield@pg.edu.pl