1. Scholarships for the Polish diaspora (citizens of Belarus, Bulgaria, Czechia, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Moldova, Rumania, Slovakia, Hungary, countries of former Yugoslavia, Ukraine, Russia and countries of Central Asia and Caucasus,Latin America and Africa)

2. Erasmus+ programme

3. CEEPUS exchaneg programme with Central and Eastern Europe (citizens of Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, the Slovak Republic and Slovenia). 

4. Visegrad Scholarship programme (citizens of Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, the Czech Republic, Georgia, Hungary, Kosovo, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia and Ukraine)

5. Scholarships for students from Eastern Partnership and from post-Soviet countries

6. Ignacy Łukasiewicz Scholarship Programme (citizens of: Angola Colombia Ethiopia Indonesia Kenya Mexico Mongolia Mozambique Myanmar Nigeria Palestine Senegal South Africa Tanzania and Vietnam)

7. Fulbright Programme (citizens of U.S.)

8. Lane Kirkland Scholarship Programme (citizens of Ukraine, Belarus, Russia, Moldova, Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan)

9. Programme Fellowship under the Polish National Commission for UNESCO

10. UNESCO/Poland Co-Sponsored Fellowship Programme in Engineering


GUT offers at its 9 faculties 44 fields of study (undergraduate and graduate), including:

  • 6 interfaculty fields of study
  • 3 inter-university fields of study
  • 18 fields of study and specializations in English (undergraduate and graduate)

For further information please choose an appropiate type of mobility: