Personnel Department | Gdańsk University of Technology

Page content

Personnel Department

Head of the Office

Joanna Zielińska, MA
Building B, room no. 110
+48 58 347 11 65, +48 58 347 25 68
joanna.zielinska@pg.edu.pl
 

Personnel Section

Urszula Kuriata
Specialist 
Building B, room no.110
+48 58 347 11 65
urszula.kuriata@pg.edu.pl

Marta Reclaf, MA
Independent Clerk
Building B, room no. 110
+48 58 347 25 68
marta.reclaf@pg.edu.pl

Dagmara Miderska, MA
Independent Clerk
Building B, room no. 109
+48 58 347 16 51
dagmara.miderska@pg.edu.pl

Sylwia Włodkowska, BA
Independent Clerk
Building B, room no. 109
+48 58 347 22 47
sylwia.mendelska@pg.edu.pl

Academic Staff Section

Monika Byczkowska, MA
Independent Clerk
Building B, room no. 113
+48 58 348 66 64
monika.byczkowska@pg.edu.pl

Jolanta Gawor, MA
Specialist
Building B, room no. 113
+48 58 347 26 24
jolanta.gawor@pg.edu.pl

Ewa Pęczek, MSc
Specialist
Building B, room no. 113
+48 58 347 13 74
ewa.peczek@pg.edu.pl

Adminstrative Staff Section

Alina Łabuzińska, MA
Independent Clerk
Building B, room no. 112
+48 58 347 14 53
alina.labuzinska@pg.edu.pl

Beata Przerada, MA
Specialist
Building B, room no. 112
+48 58 347 15 65
beata.przerada@pg.edu.pl

Jolanta Sroka, MA
Senior Specialist – Deputy Head of Unit
Building B, room no. 112
+48 58 347 14 56
jolanta.sroka@pg.edu.pl

Employee Welfare Section

Anna Lipińska, MA
Specialist
Building B, room no. 108
+48 58 347 29 56, +48 664 164 492
socjal@pg.edu.pl, anna.lipinska@pg.edu.pl

Marta Nilges-Szatkowska, MA
Independent Clerk
Building B, room no. 108
+48 58 348 63 75
marta.szatkowska@pg.edu.pl

Agnieszka Rucińska, MSc
Independent Clerk 
Building B, room no. 108
+48 58 347 63 75
agnieszka.rucinska@pg.edu.pl

Joanna Ziobro, MA
Specialist
Building B, room no. 108
+48 58 347 20 66
joanna.ziobro@pg.edu.pl

Mrs. Agnieszka Rucińska - absence excused