

Gdańsk, 17.11.2020 r.

Voting protocol in elections to the University Doctoral Students' Council

Voting in the elections to the University Doctoral Students' Council took place on 16November 2020 from 00:00 to 23:59, remotely.

Constituency No 1 (Doctoral studies - Faculty of Architecture)

Number of seats: 3.

No candidate came forward.

The vote has not took place due to lack of candidates.

Three seats remain vacant.

Constituency No 2 (Doctoral studies - Faculty of Chemistry)

Number of seats: 6. List of candidates:

- 1. Jan Alfuth
- 2. Karol Biernacki
- 3. Anita Cymann-Sachajdak
- 4. Małgorzata Rudnicka

Number of doctoral students eligible to vote: 116

Number of voting doctoral students: 31

Number of votes: 71, including 71 valid votes

Number of votes cast for candidates:

1. Jan Alfuth: 25

2. Karol Biernacki: 18

3. Anita Cymann-Sachajdak: 12

4. Małgorzata Rudnicka: 16

The following were elected to the University Doctoral Students' Council:

- 1. Jan Alfuth
- 2. Karol Biernacki
- 3. Anita Cymann-Sachajdak
- 4. Małgorzata Rudnicka

Two seats remain vacant.

<u>Constituency No 3 (Doctoral studies - Faculty of Electronics, Telecommunications and Informatics)</u>

Number of seats: 4.

List of candidates:

- 1. Bartłomiej Mróz
- 2. Marta Stefaniak

3. Szymon Zaporowski

Number of doctoral students eligible to vote: 65

Number of voting doctoral students: 17

Number of votes: 36, including 36 valid votes

Number of votes cast for candidates:

Bartłomiej Mróz: 12
Marta Stefaniak: 11
Szymon Zaporowski: 13

The following were elected to the University Doctoral Students' Council:

- 1. Bartłomiej Mróz
- Marta Stefaniak
- 3. Szymon Zaporowski

One seat remain vacant.

Constituency No 4 (Doctoral studies - Faculty of Electrical and Control Engineering)

Number of seats: 2.

List of cadidates:

- 1. Agnieszka Mikołajczyk
- 2. Szymon Potrykus

Number of doctoral students eligible to vote: 23

Number of voting doctoral students: 12

Number of votes: 19, including 19 valid votes

Number of votes cast for candidates:

1. Agnieszka Mikołajczyk: 8

2. Szymon Potrykus: 11

The following were elected to the University Doctoral Students' Council:

- 1. Agnieszka Mikołajczyk
- 2. Szymon Potrykus

All seats have been filled.

Constituency No 5 (Doctoral studies - Faculty of Applied Physics and Mathematics)

Number of seats: 2.

List of cadidates:

1. Bartosz Trawiński

Number of doctoral students eligible to vote: 21

Number of voting doctoral students: 6

Number of votes: 6, including 6 valid votes

Number of votes cast for candidates:

1. Bartosz Trawiński: 6

The following were elected to the University Doctoral Students' Council:

1. Bartosz Trawiński

One seat remain vacant.

Constituency No 6 (Doctoral studies - Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering)

Number of seats: 3.

No candidate came forward.

The vote has not took place due to lack of candidates.

Three seats remain vacant.

Constituency No 7 (Doctoral studies - Faculty of Mechanical Engineering)

Number of seats: 3. List of candidates:

- 1. Magda Dziaduszewska
- 2. Mariusz Furmanek
- 3. Marcin Wekwejt

Number of doctoral students eligible to vote: 42

Number of voting doctoral students: 20

Number of votes: 31, including 31 valid votes

Number of votes cast for candidates:

- 1. Magda Dziaduszewska: 11
- 2. Mariusz Furmanek: 10
- 3. Marcin Wekwejt: 10

The following were elected to the University Doctoral Students' Council:

- 1. Magda Dziaduszewska
- 2. Mariusz Furmanek
- 3. Marcin Wekwejt

All seats have been filled.

Constituency No 8 (Doctoral studies - Faculty of Ocean Engineering and Ship

Technology)

Number of seats: 1. List of cadidates:

1. Krzysztof Wołoszyk

Number of doctoral students eligible to vote: 7

Number of voting doctoral students: 2

Number of votes: 2, including 2 valid votes

Number of votes cast for candidates:

1. Krzysztof Wołoszyk: 2

The following were elected to the University Doctoral Students' Council:

1. Krzysztof Wołoszyk

All seats have been filled.

Constituency No 9 (Doctoral studies - of Management and Economics)

Number of seats: 3.

No candidate came forward.

The vote has not took place due to lack of candidates.

Three seats remain vacant.

Constituency No 10 (Doctoral School disciplines: control, electronic and electrical engineering; technical informatics and telecommunication; economics and finance; management and quality)

Number of seats: 2.

List of candidates:

- 1. Helena Anacka
- 2. Mariusz Banasiak
- 3. Maciej Jasiński
- 4. Filip Sadura

Number of doctoral students eligible to vote: 38

Number of voting doctoral students: 21

Number of votes: 30, including 30 valid votes

Number of votes cast for candidates:

Helena Anacka: 7
Mariusz Banasiak: 5
Maciei Jasiński: 12

The following were elected to the University Doctoral Students' Council:

1. Maciej Jasiński

4. Filip Sadura: 6

2. Helena Anacka

All seats have been filled.

Constituency No 11 (Doctoral School disciplines: civil engineering and transport; environmental engineering, mining and power engineering, architecture and urbanism)

Number of seats: 2. List of cadidates:

Jeremiah Otieno

Number of doctoral students eligible to vote: 31

Number of voting doctoral students: 9 Number of votes: 9, including 9 valid votes Number of votes cast for candidates:

1. Jeremiah Otieno: 9

The following were elected to the University Doctoral Students' Council:

Jeremiah Otieno
One seat remain vacant.

Constituency No 12 (Doctoral School discipline chemical sciences)

Number of seats: 3. List of candidates:

- 1. Olga Ciupak
- 2. Joanna Niesiobędzka
- 3. Bartosz Nowosielski

Number of doctoral students eligible to vote: 44

Number of voting doctoral students: 25

Number of votes: 38, including 38 valid votes

Number of votes cast for candidates:

1. Olga Ciupak: 11

Joanna Niesiobędzka: 10
Bartosz Nowosielski: 17

The following were elected to the University Doctoral Students' Council:

- 1. Olga Ciupak
- 2. Joanna Niesiobędzka
- 3. Bartosz Nowosielski

All seats have been filled.

Constituency No 13 (Doctoral School disciplines: physical sciences; mathematics; materials engineering; mechanical engineering)

Number of seats: 2.

List of candidates:

Filip Kaźmierczak
Adam Olszewski

Number of doctoral students eligible to vote: 34

Number of voting doctoral students: 17

Number of votes: 20, including 20 valid votes

Number of votes cast for candidates:

1. Filip Kaźmierczak: 12

2. Adam Olszewski: 8

The following were elected to the University Doctoral Students' Council:

1. Filip Kaźmierczak

2. Adam Olszewski

All seats have been filled.

Constituency No 14 (Implementation Doctoral School)

Number of seats: 3. List of cadidates:

1. Georgis Bogdanis

Number of doctoral students eligible to vote: 31

Number of voting doctoral students: 7

Number of votes: 7, including 7 valid votes

Number of votes cast for candidates:

1. Georgis Bogdanis: 7

The following were elected to the University Doctoral Students' Council:

1. Georgis Bogdanis

Two seats remain vacant.

Audit and election committee

mgr inż. Bartłomiej Dec

mgr inż. Agnieszka Mikołajczyk

mgr inż. Kamil Wilk