Coordinators of disciplines | Gdańsk University of Technology

Page content

Coordinators of disciplines

On the basis of §3 para. 6 of the Regulations of the Doctoral School at the Gdańsk University of Technology, the following coordinators were appointed for individual groups of disciplines:

dr hab. Przemysław Banasik, prof. PG

  • economics and finance (EiF)
  • management and quality studies (ZiJ)

prof. dr hab. inż. Maria Gazda

  • materials engineering (IMa)
  • physical sciences (NF)
  • mathematics (M)

dr hab inż. Robert Bogdanowicz, prof. PG

  • automation, electronics, electrical engineering and space technologies (AEEiTK)
  • information and communication technology (ITiT)

prof. dr hab. inż. Maciej Bagiński

  • chemical sciences (NCh)

prof. dr hab. inż. Robert Jankowski

  • civil engineering, geodesy and transport (Gdańsk Tech + IHE) (ILGiT)
  • environmental engineering, mining and energy (IŚGiE)
  • architecture and urban planning (AiU)

prof. dr. hab. inż. Krzysztof Tesch 

  • mechanical engineering (Gdańsk Tech + IFFM ) (IMe)
  • biomedical engineering (IB)