University administration units | Gdańsk University of Technology

Page content

University administration units

University administration is divided into units subordinate to the rector, vice-rectors and the chancellor.

The assignments of individual administration units result from the competences of individual representatives of university authorities, which are specified in the Organisational Regulations of Gdańsk University of Technology (ZR 38/2019).

Rector's Department

Rector’s Office
Office of the Open Gdańsk University of Technology
OHS and Fire Safety Inspectorate
Promotion Office
Internal Audit
Defence Affairs
Academic Computer Centre TASK
Marine Military Technologies Centre

Department of Scientific Research

Projects Office
Scientific Affairs Office
Gdańsk Tech Publishing House
Gdańsk Tech Library
Doctoral School
Implementation Doctoral School

Department of Organisation

Careers Office
Office of Integrated Programme of Development of Gdańsk University of Technology
Document Workflow and Archive Office
Quality Management Office

Department of Student Affairs

Education Office
Student Affairs Office
Language Centre
Mathematics Teaching and Distance Learning Centre
Academic Sports Centre

Department of Internationalisation and Innovation

Attorneys’ Office for Intellectual Property and Projects
International Relations Office
Patent Attorney
Centre for Knowledge and Technology Transfer

Chancellor's Department

Mariusz Miler, M.Sc. Eng.

Chancellor's Office
IT Services Centre
Property Maintenance Office
Administration Office
Investment and Renovation Office
Property Protection Office
Public Procurement Office

Vice-Chancellor for human resources
Anna Kanarska, M.Sc. Eng.

Personnel Department
Czarlina Resort

Piotr Lewandowski, M.Sc.    

Finance Office (part of Bursary)
Project Settlement Office (part of Bursary)